Acorn Promises


Promise 1

Never any more than 6 riders in a group - all same ability.


Promise 2

Never more than two lessons going on at the same time in separate arenas.


Promise 3

We operate peak time intervals


Get Social

fbook

 

What our Client’s say…

"I am so impressed with the overall care of all the animals at the Centre. It is so refreshing to see a yard of happy and healthy horses" Alison Kettering

Read more...

Forthcoming Events

Here's what's happening at Acorn Equestrian Centre. Please check back frequently as we are constantly updating.

You can also check out our events on our Facebook page.

 

fbook

Events are subject to change. 

Sunday 18th June
Fathers Day

50% off for all dads & grandads 

Monday 24th July
Early Summer 5 Hour Hack

Tuesday 25th July
Dressage Competition

Wednesday 26th July
Show Jumping Competition

Thursday 27th – Friday 28th July
Yard Closed 

Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August
Acorn Pony Camp 1

Monday 7th August – Friday 11th August 
Acorn Pony Camp 2 

Monday 14th August – Friday 18th August
Yard Closed

Monday 21st August – Friday 25th August 
Acorn Pony Camp 3

Monday 28th August (Bank Holiday)
Closed

Tuesday 29th August
Own a Pony for the Day

8am – 4pm. Enjoy the full day at the centre looking after your favourite ponies; grooming, mucking out and riding! 

Wednesday 30th August
Late Summer 5 hour hack

Thursday 31st August
Acorn certificated training day

Ever wanted to know how to tack up a horse or why we do everything from the left (near) side? Well this will be the perfect day for you! 
£20 10am – 2pm

Friday 1st September
Yard Closed

Monday 4th September
Yard Closed