Acorn Promises


Promise 1

Never any more than 6 riders in a group - all same ability.


Promise 2

Never more than two lessons going on at the same time in separate arenas.


Promise 3

We operate peak time intervals


Get Social

fbook

 

What our Client’s say…

"I am so impressed with the overall care of all the animals at the Centre. It is so refreshing to see a yard of happy and healthy horses" Alison Kettering

Read more...

Forthcoming Events

Here’s what’s happening at Acorn Equestrian Centre. Please check back frequently as we are constantly updating.

You can also check out our events on our Facebook page.

 

fbook

Events are subject to change.

 

Monday 24th July
Early Summer 5 Hour Hack
Dressage Competition

Tuesday 25th July
Own a Pony for the Day
Show Jumping Competition

Wednesday 26th July
Little Acorns’ Pony Day

Thursday 27th – Friday 28th July
Yard Closed during the day

Monday 31st July – Friday 4th August
Acorn Pony Camp 1

Monday 7th August – Friday 11th AugustĀ 
Acorn Pony Camp 2

Monday 14th August – Friday 18th August
Yard Closed

Monday 21st August – Friday 25th AugustĀ 
Acorn Pony Camp 3

Monday 28th August (Bank Holiday)
Family Fun Day
*see Facebook for more details.

Tuesday 29th August
Own a Pony for the Day

8am – 4pm. Enjoy the full day at the centre looking after your favourite ponies; grooming, mucking out and riding!

Wednesday 30th August
Late Summer 5 hour hack

Thursday 31st August
Little Acorn’s Pony Day

Friday 1st September
One Day Event (Bookings being taken now)

Monday 4th September
Dressage League Championship Evening

Thursday 7th September
BHS Essential Horse Knowledge Certificate